top of page
  • Writer's picturelisaannettestanley

United We Stand. Time to Get Behind Our Candidates

Now that the primaries have been decided, each Political Party has ONE JOB TO DO: make sure our party wins on Election Day in November. Playing the Name Game at the Ballot Box is how the #ApprenticePresident managed to steal the Election from Hillary Clinton in 2016.

If I were to Play the Name Game with my Vote, I would cross Party Lines to vote for incumbent Harris County Clerk Stan Stanart - but I didn't.

For one thing, he is NOT me - I am a woman, he is a man. I am a Democrat, he is Republican.

Beyond these obvious facts, I would be voting contrary to my beliefs.

This is what happened when the Democratic "Bernicrats" FAILED to unite behind Hillary Clinton.

Shop NOW

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page