top of page
  • Writer's picturelisaannettestanley

Great Christmas Light Fight CAUSING Problems


UPDATE: It starts at Black Friday & gets progressively worse marching towards Christmas every year: the Sexist, Racist, MISOGYNISTIC attack on Women.

Walt Disney must be rolling in his grave at what the Rats have done to the Rat Channel. Does anyone not recognize this TRASH for what it is? Then people wonder why there is so much anger in the streets.

On what planet is our Holiest time of year the time for fighting???

When you consider that the major World Religions cannot agree on Christianity VS Judaism VS Islamic faiths, the "Christmas Fight" is easy to understand.

But why the war on WOMEN???

30 years ago while in College, I SERIOUSLY date a very black MUSLIM man crossing both Race & Religion & is why I can stand here in this moment & say that You CANNOT Fix Racism with MISOGYNY.

While I am highly critical of all networks, ABC Disney the single most irresponsible corporate citizen on the dial - CAUSING dissension, CREATING PROBLEMS,

They are profiting by DESTROYING PEOPLE'S LIVES WITH LIBELOUS SLANDER.

Yesterday while preparing my piece on MISOGYNY, I knew the entire "Madea" series was racially discriminatory & prejudiced - but never in a million years did I expect to find my name in the credits.

Tyler Perry & Lionsgate had better thank their lucky stars I am too broke to afford an attorney.

Yes, MISOGYNY IS A PROBLEM IN THIS COUNTRY & REVERSE RACISM IS WHY.

Case in point: watch this ad for Pepto Bismal & tell me this isn't Racist against WHITE WOMEN.

YOU are creating the assumption that "All White People" speak this way & live this way & walk & talk & act this way. No we don't.

I am only just now learning this myself.

Do yourself a favor & DON'T watch Disney Light fight tonight, then DO Read, "Yes, I'd Like to Thank the Academy: How to Tame the Red Carpet in YOUR Office"

$7 Digital Download on Amazon

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page