top of page
  • Writer's picturelisaannettestanley

What Is REAL & What is Delusional Thought?

Tonight is Radio's biggest day on the planet. Tomorrow is President's Day. Of all of the issues facing Government today, THIS is actually my main point.. More so than Women's Rights. More so than Equal Rights. More so than Civil Rights, the man who's Twitter Handle is "@theREALDonaldTrump" is REALLY OFF HIS ROCKER & he is "REALLY" CAUSING the delusions of millions of PEOPLE.

Yes, I'd Like to Thank the Academy: How to Tame the Red Carpet in YOUR Office

Tomorrow millions of INDIVIDUALS will be racing to their respective offices claiming credit for winning a Grammy Award, as if it is actually them walking the Red Carpet.

To "really" go out on a limb here, this really is me outside the Associated Press building in New York City in 2001.

My Grandmommy's brother, Jack Brown really sat on the Board of Directors of the AP back in the '70s.

My Grandmommy's brother really did OWN a Radio Station.

This is him on the right:

Yes, I'd Like to Thank the Academy: How to Tame the Red Carpet in YOUR Office

Is this "REAL?"

There actually is a precedent of Hollywood Actors becoming Politicians, beginning with President Ronald Reagan, but this has "REALLY" gone too far.

PEOPLE are INDIVIDUALS.

Learn how to treat INDIVIDUALS with RESPECT.

Get "Yes, I'd Like to Thank the Academy: How to Tame the Red Carpet in YOUR Office" & "Come in & Learn Why Women OUGHT to Vote," now just $1 each. (You can thank me later.)

Yes, I'd Like to Thank the Academy: How to Tame the Red Carpet in YOUR Office

Shop NOW

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page