top of page
  • Writer's picturelisaannettestanley

Chapter One. "Yes I'd Like to Thank the Academy"


Yes, I'd Like to Thank the Academy: How to Tame the Red Carpet in YOUR Office

Win an Oscar yesterday??? Me neither - a quick check of my bank account will verify that fact even if my name was called. How do we stop this???

The ONLY thing I agree with the #FakePresident on is his opinion of the "Crooked Media."

It is STUNNINGLY HYPOCRITICAL of him to say this because the Reality Show Nightmare & the "Crooked Media" are what got the #ApprenticePresident elected in the first place.

What a hypocrite.

Chapter One. Yes I'd Like to Thank the Academy

“Yes, I’d Like to Thank the Academy,” takes a good hard look at the Broadcast Industry & the Holy War being waged by the top echelon at ABC, CBS, CNN, Fox & others at our expense.

It is as if 2000 years later, they are still arguing the question, “Is it Jesus? Is it Mohammad? Is it Buddha?” – all with the viewing public caught in the middle.

It is a multi-faceted, multi-dimensional look at the Sociological effects of Broadcast in Communications, in Politics, in Health Care & in the daily lives of all of us.

It is an honest look at what I deem to be a FAKE PRESIDENT causing problems with the REAL NEWS MEDIA and the general public as a whole.

In my opinion, his "quote unquote base" of supporters are people who "really watch too much TV" & voted for a cartoon character.

It's only $7 & I sure would Thank You.

I'm going broke in here.

Related Posts

Shop Now

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page