top of page
  • Writer's picturelisaannettestanley

The Charismatic Great-Deceiver Walks Among Us Today


June. The Sixth Month of the year. And earlier this year the newest EVIL INVENTION - Artificial Intelligence has just been unleashed into the world.


This after TV, Invasion of Privacy, "Smart Phones" & Broadcasters SPEAKING IN CODE.


So what is a Charismatic Person?


A Charismatic Person is a person you like, admire or maybe even love.


What if the Charismatic in your life is SUCH AN ACCOMPLISHED LIAR, they can look you in the eye, & spread MATERIAL MISINFORMATION & DELIBERATE DISINFORMATION & LIE without blinking an eye while claiming that what they're saying is true.


June first is the first day of Pride Month,


the first day of Hurricane Season


& the end of "Cinco de Mayo" where Hispanics have spent the last 30 days COMPLAINING ABOUT SMELLS & BLAMING WOMEN FOR SOMETHING WE DID NOT DO.



So I haven't said this in a very long time, but I have HAD BEING BULLIED WITHIN AN INCH OF MY LIFE THE ENTIRE MONTH OF MAY.


I have Hispanic friends. - I don't want to hurt their feelings.


Much of the Campaigning I did for the Texas Democratic Party was helping those people to ATTACK ME.




FOR THE RIGHT REASONS: WE'VE GOT TO BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER.


I will have more to say on this later, but I've gotta GO lay back down.


The FLU I had over Memorial Day is back....my fingers are so cold I can hardly type this & I am SHIVERING again.




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page